<u>GOVERNOR'S MESSAGE OF APRIL 26, 2010 - SALARIED</u> Action taken May 7, 2010

LIQUOR CONTROL COMMISSION, ILLINOIS

To be a member of the Illinois Liquor Control Commission for a term commencing April 26, 2010 and ending February 1, 2016:

Amy C. Kurson Salaried

YEAS 48; NAYS None; Present 3.

The following voted in the affirmative:

Althoff	Garrett	Luechtefeld	Sahaanhara
Aluion	Gallett	Luechtereiu	Schoenberg
Bomke	Haine	Maloney	Silverstein
Bond	Harmon	Martinez	Steans
Burzynski	Hendon	Meeks	Sullivan
Collins	Holmes	Millner	Syverson
Cronin	Hunter	Muñoz	Trotter
Crotty	Hutchinson	Murphy	Viverito
DeLeo	Jacobs	Noland	Wilhelmi
Delgado	Jones, E.	Pankau	Mr. President
Demuzio	Koehler	Raoul	
Dillard	Kotowski	Risinger	
Forby	Lightford	Rutherford	
Frerichs	Link	Sandoval	

The following voted present:

Dahl Duffy McCarter